Art, DIY craft, Jewelry, Photography

REPURPOSE: Egg Carton

I have been thinking of a home for my rings and it came along this morning.  My morning started with one of my eggs getting stuck in the carton and cracked in half!  I thought to myself what a way to start my morning.

EPICFAILtoSUCCESS-01

A few seconds later I envisioned a ring holder!  I thought YES… REPURPOSE that egg carton!  Ahhhh an epic fail turned into a success.  Not a bad morning after all.

RINGDISPLAY_TEE2ENVISAGE-01

All you need is an egg carton, a knife, maybe scissors, and less than 5 minutes.

EGG CARTON_tee2envisage-01

EGGCARTONknife_TEE2ENVISAGE-01

RING HOLDER_TEE2ENVISAGE-01

Whaaa la.  Use the inside of the egg carton as a ring holder.  Take away message: silver lining in the dark clouds.  Happy Saturday.

Standard

Leave a comment