Adventures, Food, Photography

Serious Pie

Last weekend–made a stop at Serious Pie in Seattle,WA for late lunch. Deliciousness!

20131021-203641.jpgMy second time stopping in and its still delicious.
Not only do they serve pizza they also have biscuits.

20131021-203700.jpg
Ohhhh my! Brussels sprout?! Ummmm YES I couldn’t pass this up. I wasn’t ever a big fan of Brussels sprout until the love cooked it for me! Ever since then, you better believe it, anything brussels sprout I am ordering! Future post on Brussel sprout to come.

20131021-203717.jpg

We ordered a pie topped with sweet fennel sausage, roasted peppers, provolone and the love added prosciutto. Such a nice touch to our pie–it was complete and tasty.

20131021-203742.jpg

A touch of lemon in the water is always needed! What restaurant(s) have you tried as of late? Please share because I might just have to stop by when I am in the area.

Standard

Leave a Reply

