Photography

NEW SEASON, MONTH, & LOOK

FALL approached and now October has arrived.  A new season and a new month?  I figured it was time for a new look for tee2envisage.  Simple, clean, and minimal.  Sometimes that is all you need.  I promise to bring you more colors through my posts! *wink*  A few fall/October photos to share from my i5C with the lovely help of natural lighting.

HelloOCT_TEE2ENVISAGE

LEAVES1_TEE2ENVISAGE

LEAVES2_TEE2ENVISAGE

I couldn’t stop admiring the texture of these leaves.  Maybe an inspiration on my next DIY project?  Sounds pretty sweet to me. Hope your Tuesday is going well!

Standard

3 thoughts on “NEW SEASON, MONTH, & LOOK

Leave a Reply

