Art, illustrator

Pantone FALL 2013 top colors

Fall is approaching fairly quickly. Out of the four seasons I got lots of love for fall.  Beautiful leaves falling from the trees, the snow falling from the sky, sipping on my chai and pumpkin latte, the fall wardrobe comes out to play to wearing all my fun knee high socks and last but not least all the great holidays.  Exactly 15 more days till FALL.  From the pantone fall 2013 color palette these are my top 5 favorites.  I couldn’t just chose one or three, YES I had to choose 5!

pantone_fall_2013_top_womens_colors
Turbulence_tee2envisage-01

LindenGreen_tee2envisage-01

Samba_tee2envisage-01MykonosBlue_tee2envisage-01Acai_tee2envisage

A touch of feather was just what I needed to get my favorite pantone colors together!  HAPPY COLOR! Which ones are your favorites?

Standard

2 thoughts on “Pantone FALL 2013 top colors

Leave a Reply

