Art, Celebrations, Design, DIY craft, Photography

DIY DRINK MENU

The lovely idea of Vikram and our friends.  Throughout the week the guys brainstormed and created some drink names and drinks.  My all time favorite that won’t make me tipsy nor too crazy is the Classy Almond.  My second favorite on the list was the

Roheezy…MUST HYDRATE after some dranks!  I had to craft a pretty frame for our drink menu.  I bought the wooden ikea frame and wood stand at Goodwill.  All for a good cause of purchase and it was inexpensive. Only 3 bucks and a gold spray can left over from my DIY gold-glitter Vase project.

GOLD SPRAY PAINT_TEE2ENVISAGE

GOLD WOODEN FRAME_TEE2ENVISAGE

Frame Stand_TEE2ENVISAGE

DRINK MENU_TEE2ENVISAGE

HAPPY CRAFTING!

Standard

Leave a Reply

