Art, Celebrations, Photography

One HUNDRED

Thank you to all my followers for the support.  I started this blog to share my view of art and a way of keeping track of my milestones.  My blog world has changed ever since joining WordPress. A community of supporter and inspiration.  This post is dedicated to all my 100 followers (WordPress fam).  I hope to continue to inspire and share my journey with you all.

You know how much I love tea…YES I had too…100 made out of Sweet Asian Pear Tea bits from Teavanna.

HAPPY TUESDAY!!

Standard

One thought on “One HUNDRED

  1. Pingback: 1,500 followers milestone on this blog | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

