Food

SUMMER salads

The BUSY schedule can interrupt a person from cooking at home.

YES, I have been guilty of this and there are no excuses to eating healthier–better yet making the meal yourself.

I have been inspired by a friend to make my own salad dressings and falling in love with trying new salads.  So simple to make and not a lot of time AT ALL.

Although, one of my favorites are the berry salads.  Below are some salad/dressing caught my attention while pinteresting.

Photos are screen captured via pinterest. You can check out more salads/dressings on my pinterest salad board.

Not only does those berries looking do delish–I was pulled in by the MANGO vinaigrette.  M m m…love me some MANGO–better yet in a vinaigrette dressing?? YES!!

VIA

Gotta have almonds and red onions in my salad!

VIA

Some blueberries always makes me happy.

VIA

Combination of tomatoes and BEETS!

VIA

Grilled shrimp skewers–mouthwatering!

VIA

Happy THURSALADAY!

Standard

Leave a Reply

