Food, Photography

TASTY and Alder.

Sunday was such a lovely day with beautiful weather I couldn’t resist and try out a mid-day brunch place.

Oregon is filled with so many I am slowly marking them off my bucket list. TASTY and Alder for this Sunday!

Started off with a dessert. YES! Panna Cotta. YUMMY! My older sister would sooo APPROVE of this. Dessert before your meal…because most of us never have room for dessert after my meals.

Radicchio

Radicchio* with lardons, manchego, chopped six minute egg

FriesSide of fries. Love the simple presentation.

Steak Burger

Steakhouse Sandwich on Challah.

Loooove the salad! This won me over. The steakhouse is a little heavy for me. One bite was good enough–so tasteful! My boyfriend devoured the rest.

Standard

One thought on “TASTY and Alder.

  1. Pingback: RADICCHIO EGG SALAD |

Leave a Reply

