Inspirational juice of the day., Quotes

INSPIRED!

Zach Sobiech-01

My friend Lindsay shared this on her Facebook and the title caught my attention.

“This Kid Just Died.  What He Left Behind.”  Zach passed yesterday and he left a legacy.

A legacy to inspire for you to start living NOW and not wait until something happens.

After being taken into a glimpse of  Zach’s life via this Video it inspired me to be more while I’m still living.

At age 14 Zach was diagnosed with a extremely rare and deadly cancer: Osteosarcoma.  Cancer did not stop him

from living.  He continued to live with exuberant joy.  I am moved–I am inspired!  Thanks for leaving this behind.

 What legacy will you leave behind?

Standard

Leave a Reply

