Adventures, Photography

SUNSET at Cannon Beach

Can you tell I’m overly obsessed with my Nikkor 50mm lens? Oye..I need to stop neglecting my other collection of lens.. time to switch it up. Just maybe I’ll use it this weekend. >_<

First for everything..first time snap shooting the sunsets with my Nikon at Cannon Beach.  Make effort to complete the small things on your bucket list!  Sunset at Cannon Beach..CHECK.    Felt hopeless romantic!  Bird flying in the air and couples walking the beach while the sun sets.  Have a GREAT Saturday–SUNSET tonight with your friend (s), pal (s), BF/GF, family or anyone?  HAVE fun whatever you do!

Standard

2 thoughts on “SUNSET at Cannon Beach

  1. Pingback: Sunset 14 April 2013 | An Ever Changing Sky

Leave a Reply

