Photography

Breathless

Post work training. I was breathless–not enough oxygen and taken more away by the colors of the sunset. and this is why i look forward to my training sessions every time running around Hillsboro. It has not gotten old yet. The way the colors radiates and is so vibrant, with some tree silhouettes. Looooove! I was so sore and I had to keep going. The hills were a killer.. It’s ok I keep telling myself “train hard now and my run for HTC will be easy Peezy and ill thank myself after its all said and done” !

20130503-100339.jpg

20130503-100348.jpg

20130503-100407.jpg

20130503-100420.jpg

Have a great Friday and I hope your fitting in your daily workout…go create some endorphins in that body!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

