Art, Design, illustrator, Photography

SOCKS for the toes and feet.

 

Spring and I am talking about socks? Another one of my many fetish. Yes, Oregon Spring is quite an odd ball compared to what I am use to in the warm and sunny Florida.  Ever since I moved to the West coast I live in socks.  In Florida I only wore them when needed, which was almost close to never, unless I was going for a run with my sneakers.  During the winter and spring here in Oregon I can’t sleep without them.  My toes and feet love me for covering them during these seasons.  While strolling around Target I came across a few socks.  The chevron pattern one caught my eye; one of the many favs.  Scored some wool socks for 3 bucks.  Wool is a pricey piece of fabric and great for people who have arthritis to keep those joints warm and covered for flexibility in the cold weather.  

fivesocks_tee2envisage

rolledsocks_tee2envisage-03

threesocks_tee2envisage-01

chevronsocks_tee2envisage

Photos captured by me with Nikon D80 and Nikkor 50mm lens.  Happy Monday and keep those toes and feet warm if your Spring is still in the 30s and 40s like mine!
Standard

Leave a Reply

