ACCESSORIES, Art, Design, Jewelry

Dainty GOLD rings

Finally found my dainty gold rings after a few months! Love it that I can wear it in all sorts of ways with combos of all sorts. Simple and plain enough for me to doll up my outfits. I happen to stumble on these beauties at forever21! See what happens when you stop hunting for them? They fall in your lap unexpectedly. I apologize for my non polished nails. At least it’s neatly shaped and trimmed though right?!

20130221-154627.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

