Adventures, Art, Design, illustrator

BUCKETLIST– INDIA 2013

20130204-225044.jpg

Bucket lists can be small, big, adventurous as you want it to be… It’s whatever you want to make of it. Before arriving to India these were the things Mel and I had in mind and its been going as planned! I hope to have this all checked off by the end of my trip…doesn’t hurt to be hopeful you never know what will come your way! I will be disconnected for a few days and when I can reconnect with you all, ( which is probably when I return to the states) many photos and more experiences to share.

Happy Saturday!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

