Adventures, Art, Design, illustrator

TWO thousand and 13!

my 2013 goals-01

 

My goals for 2013 is to work on my virtues and characteristics.  I thought to myself what would I want this year to look like?  Everyday I wake up and I make choices.  I challenge myself to wake up every morning to better my virtues and characteristics. I have chosen the four above.  With al the positives and negatives crossing my path I am sure it is going to be quite a challenge AND I know it will help me to grow and EXPLORE.  So here I go, it is 23 days into the new year and today I will try my best to wake up every day to better these traits.  Thirteen is known as a “bad luck” number.  I am going to take it to another level and say to myself “its just a number” because I have a LORD who is bigger than it all!  When all else seems dark and gray, keep trucking’ along because I was once told, the GREATER has yet to come.  One life to live, one life to choose.  Chose to be GREATER than Good.

Much love my WORDPRESS FAMILY,  T2

Standard

Leave a Reply

