Adventures, Photography

Late night sweet tooth fix @ Pix Patisserie.

My motto: its never too LATE for dessert or as my older sis say: never too EARLY for dessert!

I have been seeing this all over the place and yes I am pretty darn late to FINALLY try these sweet looking pieces of food out!  I do have to say it was unintentionally though.  After having dinner yesterday with our friends: DY and T-wing,  all our palettes were in dire thirst of a fix for our sweet tooth.  So we did and DY suggested Pix Patisserie. Then I saw these macaroons…(with in mind the urged inspiration from lezoemusings-finding-the-perfect-macarons posting on Friday, I dared to try them!)

I love green tea and sesame…this was a perfect combination.

The salted caramel butter cream caught my attention with this one.

BUT my most favorite of them all was the Blueberry Macaron. I am a big fan of blueberry everything.

So next time you think of a place to take your first, second, third DATE? or a late night place to chit-chat..  Think of ..

Thank you for leaving Europe and bringing this wonderful creation to fruition Cheryl Wakerhauser (a.k.a. Pix)!

For more information visit Pix’s spot @ pixpatisserie

Standard

2 thoughts on “Late night sweet tooth fix @ Pix Patisserie.

Leave a Reply

