Sweet messages from Heaven.

Sweet messages from Heaven.

A Series inspired by 1 Corinthians 13:13 (NIV) And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.  One of my favorite verse from the bible.  Love is unmeasurable and having unconditional love is heaven.  My heavenly Father taught and shows me unconditional love.  On this earth I have experienced it from my family and my half.  Get the spiritual juice going.  It feeds the soul, the deepest part of life.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Sweet messages from Heaven.

  1. Love your art work! If you like poetry Look in My archives for Mocking Bird Song, Why Me, I Tossed a Stone, My Father’s Throne. I am going to send some time here looking at your post. Love your work! May our Lord give you visions of heaven to inspire your art. Amen! James

Leave a Reply

