DIY craft

Personalized name typography

As my darling sister share with me the set up of Ryan’s nursery..I started to get inspired.  I’ve been meaning to create personalized things for the boys—DD&R.  Every morning I promised myself to work on at least one project. This morning it happen to be Ryan’s project..which lead to other projects in mind for the other little ones D&D. The colors were based on the boys favorite colors.  Ryan doesn’t have a say yet, but he will within a few years.  This is making me miss my little boys a lot!!!  Being creative stacks up new neurotransmitters as well as relaxes my mind.  It makes me want to just stay home all day and do this over and over again.  But it is time to go to work and be a nurse!! (-_-).

What crafts have you been inspired to make for the little ones?

Standard

Leave a Reply

