Inspirational juice of the day.

Inspirational juice of the day.

Quote came along as I hung out with a girlfriend and realize during long distance relationship there are only certain things you can take control of and one of them is your emotions.  I have been meaning to sit down and put this quote on print and here it is.  I was bouncing around while bloglovin’ and stumbled upon Le Love’s page with the story of When all you life/love has been taken.

Le Love you inspired me to finally sit down and do it.  I typically don’t post two  in one day, but you made it more special by inspiring me.  We all have choices and most of the time its easier said than done.  I want to inspire you and let you know there are greater things/love/life awaiting for your arrival.  The pain will lead you there and time will heal it all.  Memories will be memories, but true happiness is dependent upon you to choose it.

Standard

Leave a Reply

