Uncategorized

Little ones.

Hello my little guy!! It isn’t even near your due date yet and I am getting excited over you.  Auntie can’t stop thinking about you and is waiting patiently to meet you.  I can’t wait to see your little teeny tiny fingers and toes.  Spoiled already and you haven’t even taken a breath of this life on earth yet.  I go shopping and craze over all the little cute Onesies and bibs.  Love you from a distance—I already feel connected to you as much as your mother does!

Along with my other three adorable nephews this will be an addition to our little pack.  No nieces yet, but I still love this littles.

Do you have any little ones or nieces/nephews? Aren’t they so adorable?

Standard

Leave a Reply

