Celebrations, illustrator, Uncategorized

My 1st nephews 8th birthday!!

Your growing up so fast I can’t stop but to think of all the memories of you as a baby!  Because you came into the world I became an auntie.  This changed my world.  I remember going to my Vegas trip and buying you your gift before you were out of your mother’s womb.  Spoiled before taking a breathe of this world.  Then you were at 6 months and I read books to you and you giggled so loud and hard ever than I heard before.  You loved reading before you even knew it.  Now look at you every birthday, Christmas, every gift is “I want Books”.  I hope you enjoy these books: 1) Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and 2) The Indian in the Cupboard.  A few of my favorites growing up.  Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!  Auntie love you.  Enjoy this additional year to your life.  It was a great time facetiming with you this AM! =D

Standard

Leave a Reply

