Uncategorized

Nails get some lovin’

Yes, I do have to admit I was a nail tech/manicurist/pedicurist/esthetician before my nursing career.  Such a typical job a Vietnamese gal will start out with.  I was somewhat “forced” into this field as my mom and pops owned one.  I am not ashamed of it and it was enjoyable while it was a part of my life.  It is a type of art you can get creative with.   It definitely help me to get where I am now.  Feels good to know how to beautify yourself! My toes and nails has been neglected.  Finally I got around to giving them some loving and putting colors on these babies.  Something about coloring my nails makes me feel girly. Doesn’t it? or is it just me?

Standard

Leave a Reply

