Photography

Arm Swaagger


Turquoise, pearl, bling with a little silver mesh, and gold antique-like bangles.  Growing up I was very match-y with my gold and silver jewelry.  As I got older I feel more comfortable in my skin to mix it all and wear it with class.  Pearl is a gem I’m starting to fall more in love with.  It’s so classic and delicate.  Every now and then I like to have arm swagg going on.  I’m more of a ring/earring type of gal.  Maybe as I get older the bangles will grow on me. Are you particular way you mix your jewelry?

Standard

Leave a Reply

