Photography

Heart.


I can’t seem to get away from hearts. Something about the shape and the meaning of it brings me to serenity. This shot was accidentally taken and some how or another the heart shape shadow sneaked in there. I always get lucky to have hearts lying around or it could just be I love them so much my eyes seem to catch it when it is around. Other times I feel this is a way of the Lord communicating to me to tell me it’s going to be okay, I’m here, always. Throughout my blog you will come across plenty of different forms of hearts that I will share with you. Hope you appreciate it as much as I do!

What is it that you love and can seem to get enough of?

Standard

Leave a Reply

