Adventures

Happy 1 yr in PDX!

Same time last year I was gathering my belongings and leaving MIA.  It was a hard decision to make knowing I was about to begin my life in a completely new place (opposite of the world i knew), new season of my life, and many decisions to make to accomplish my goals.  Looking back on hind sight, its one of the best decisions I have made yet.  Who would of thunk you can grow so much within one year?  It started with one small step of faith and now I can say this is where I belong for the mean time.  PDX has plenty to offer and I love every bit of it.  We are made to bend and adapt to whatever environment we are in.  Take a step of faith and don’t be afraid to “TRY”.  You’ll be surprised on what accomplishments you will attain.  What big decision did you have to make?

Quote from Sabo Skirt

Standard

Leave a Reply

