DIY craft

Desk needs Character

After weeks of sitting at my desk,  I wanted to spice up the desk space with some character.  This DIY tutorial helped me to give my new work desk a piece of character.  I can get a little nerdy with medicine at times.  I adored this piece because it was a Snellen Eye Chart inspired.   I stumbled on this idea via pinteresting.  With the help of illustrator (a program I use to be intimidated by) this came to fruition.

I chose the Ralph Waldo Emerson quote: Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail. This quote is to remind me to never have fear to go where there is no trail.  It is actually an exciting one and I can’t wait to see where this leads me and how much growth will occur.  Finally I can live this out!

What quote(s) inspire you?

Standard

Leave a Reply

