DIY craft

Lace cork coaster

No coasters around the little home gave me a project to craft up. Lace has always been one fabric I adore. With wine corks given to me by a girlfriend helped me with my wine cork crafts. This was one of the 3 projects I created. All you need is fabric of choice, glue gun, wine corks, and a felt sheet for the bottom layer. I cut the corks to about 0.5 inches thick and glued them into a circle. Last but not least I glued the lace and felt sheet onto the wine cork…and there you have it…your personalized coaster. My cup of tea now has a company. These are great gifts, who can’t use a personalized coaster? =)

Standard

Leave a Reply

